Loading...
Mardi Friesz

Direct: (613) 371-7555        
Office:
(613) 692-1444       
Email:
mardi@mardifriesz.com       

Always great to receive recommendations for service providers and businesses. Below is a list of companies and services that I and my clients have personally used and recommend. Feel free to contact them directly or contact me if you are looking for a different supplier that is not listed.

- Mardi



ALARMS:


Alliance Security Systems, Terrill Leclair 613-913-7962 or terrill@sympatico.ca


APPLIANCE REPAIR:

Regional Appliance Repair 613-820-0866



BUILDING AND RENOVATIONS:


KLS Contruction Services Todd Storm tstorm@kslcs.com


LLCR Ltd. Specializing in IKEA kitchens Luc Lapierre 613-859-6377


Scott Sewell 613-692-1094 


Larry McCleave 613-725-7886




CLEANING/FIBRE CLEANING/RESTORATION:


Parliament Cleaning Group Vaughn McKinney 613-733-7250
parclean@cleanit.ca

Puroclean Ottawa West -  Restoration -  Deven Raval 613-890-2468
draval@puroclean.ca


Merry Maids of Ottawa – House - Stephanie Applejohn 613-227-8709
mmaidsott@bellnet.ca


Royal Cleaning – Ursula 613-440-3717




CAR & TRUCK RENTALS:

Hertz Chris Coleman 613-862-3146 chrisc@snlease.com




CARPET STRETCHING:

Stephen 613-291-4027



COMPUTERS:


D.E. Systems ltd. Francois Brunet 613-265-1291




DECORATING AND STAGING:

Staron Design Irene Staron 613-692-7866 istaron@sympatico.ca

Elite Home Decorating 713-730-9090 www.elitedraperies.ca




ELECTRICAL:

Dan-Can Electric – Lief Janichen 613-741-4070 www.dancan.on.ca

Thompson Electric – Jeff Thompson 613-762-0230jeffthompson90@gmail.com

JC Electric – Jean Couture 229-4189 jcelectric2001@hotmail.com




FINANCIAL:



Mortgages:

Oriana Financial – Robin Legrow 613-762-8676robin@orianafinancial.com

Ottawa Carleton Mortgage – 613-563-5095steven@mortgagesmadeeasy.com

Mortgage Brokers Ottawa – 613-656-0768 sandiw@mortgagebrokersottawa.com

Investment:


Cape Cove Financial Michelle Martel 613-915-9677 mmartel@capecova.ca




FLOORING:

Floor Coverings International Josh Nolan 613-761-8126
josh.nolan@floorcoveringsinternational.com

AAA Flooring (refinishing hardwood) Alex 613-897-1890

Athens Flooring – Mario




FURNACE:

K.L. Bulmer Commercial - Kevin 613-223-2929 kevin@klbulmer.com

The Vision Group Brandon Graham 613-234-9800bgraham@thevisiongroup.ca




FOUNDATIONS:

Adbro 613-831-0970




INSPECTIONS:

Home:


Equity Home Inspections Phil Piche 613-851-3449 Equityhome.inspections@sympatico.ca

Barrhaven Home Inspections Neil Card 613-983-8845

Septic:


Lee Wright Manotick Pumping 613-4012

JDS Enterprises Jason Steacy 613-913-7185

Water:


Water Inspections Moe Rayyes 613-878-1975 moe@waterinspection.ca

Rodents:


Rick Corbett 713-838-5257

Parging & Repointing:


Alex 613-897-1890

Fireplaces:


Kemptville Heat Source Don 613-258-6555 includes W.E.T.T.




INSURANCE:

Scrivens Insurance – Mike Scrivens 613-236-9101mscrivens@scrivens.ca

The Co-operators – David Proulx 613-829-3333david_proulx@cooperators.ca




INTERIM ACCOMMODATION:

Cartier Place Suite Hotel Anne Freel - 613-836-4900afreel@suitedreams.com




LAWN CARE:

Nutri-Lawn Ottawa Thom Bourne 613-229-0938 thomb@nutrilawn.com




LAWYERS:

Honey, MacMillan - Eric Honey 613-722-2493, mmsuzanne@rogers.com

Wayne P. Smith – 613-733-5189 lawonbank@gmail.com

Bell Baker – Jamie Leal 613-237-3444 jleal@bellbaker.com




LIGHTING:

Arevco Lighting – Hera Arevian 613-697-3753 hera@arevco.ca




LIMOUSINE SERVICE:

Elite Limousine Service Hussein Mahmoud 613-266-6656
hussein@ottawalimousine.com




LOCKSMITH:

Heritage Locksmith Inc. Mike Lacroix 613-591-0909.www.heritagelocks.ca




MOVING AND STORAGE:

Royal Moving & Storage – Mike Kolberg 613-728-1500
mike@smoothmoveinc.com




OFFICE SUPPLIES:

Art Woods Office Supplies - Francois Beauvais 613-852-4675
fbeauvais@artwoods.com




PAINTERS:

CertaPro - Yasir Bin Riaz 613-722-6222 ybinriaz@certapro.com

Marlon/Maxi Painting – Marlon 613-613-8376
marlonhernandez60@hotmail.com




ROOFING:

Magnet Roofing Al Saute 613-558-0157



STONE MASON:

Jordan Hagan 613-864-2839




WINDOW CLEANING:

Eric 613-818-9982

Glass Mate – 613-324-1111 info@glassmate.ca (windows, eaves, siding)




WINDOW COVERINGS:

Stevens Creek Shutter Company - Will Pearl 613-327-9785
willpearl@stevenscreekshutterco.ca