Resources

 

Accounting Services

 

www.bouriswilson.com

 

Barry Coons, bacoons@bouriswilson.com 613-727-8500

 

Insurance

 

www.scrivens.ca

contact Mike Scrivens at 613-236-9101 or mscrivens@scrivens.ca

 

Building and Renovation

 

www.classicinterlock.ca

 

KSL Construction Services

613-746-5785, #223

tstorm@kslcs.com

www.kslcs.com

 

Chocolate

 

Louises Belgian Chocolates, contact Louise at louisesbelgian@bellnet.ca or 613-726-1494

 

Cleaning/Fibre Cleaning

 

Parliament Cleaning Group

(fibre cleaning, restoration and entrance matting)

Contact: Vaughn McKinney 613-733-7250 or parclean@cleanit.ca

 

Home Inspections

 

Equity Home Inspections

Phil Piche

Cell Phone: 613-851-3449

Office: 613-727-0784

equityhome.inspections

@sympatico.ca

 

Home Furnishings

 

Buchanan Lamp Distributors,

Contact: Sandy Buchanan

613-728-3551

 

Graphic and Web Design

 

Vintage Designing Co.

www.vintagedesigningco.com

Contact Caren  vintagedesigningco@bellnet.ca

613-692-0229

 

Financial

 

Oriana Financial – Contact:  Robin – robin@orianafinancial.com, 613-226-2010, cell: 613-762-8676

 

Printing

 

Allegra Printing – Contact Simon Wood at sw@allegraottawa.com or 613-266-2889

 

Jewellers

 

Jubilee Fine Jewellers, contact Mike Charania 613-747-1797

 

 

 

 

Alarm Systems

 

Alliance Security Systems, contact Terrill Leclair – 613-913-7962, or Terrill@sympatico.ca

 

Computer Sales and Service

 

D.E. Systems, computer sales and service. Contact fbrunet@desystems.com or 613-723-1166

 

Electrical

 

Dan-Can Electric Ltd.

Contact: Lief Janichen 613-741-4070

www.dancan.on.ca

 

Flooring

 

Flooring Canada Ottawa

Contact: Les Galko 613-247-3737

www.flooringcanadaottawa.ca

 

Funeral Services

 

Hulse Playfair & McGarry Inc. Contact Tom Flood, tom.flood@mcgarryfamily.ca or 613-233-1143

 

Heating & Air Conditioning

 

Francis H.V.A.C. Services Ltd.

Contact: Andre Gauthier 613-723-7869

 

Geo Engineering

 

Golder and Associates, Geo Environmental Engineering.  Contact bsullivan@golder.com 613-592-9600, cell 613-880-4595

 

Interim Living

 

Cartier Place Suite Hotel for all your interim living.

Contact Heidi Webster – hwebster@suitedreams.com or afreel@suitdreams.com or at 613-236-5000 x 3114

 

Lawn Care

 

Thom Bourne, thomb@nutri-lawn.ca

Nutri-Lawn Ottawa

Lawn Care and Irrigation Systems

1038 Belfast Road

Ottawa, Ontario

K1B 3S3

613-739-3399

thomb@nutrilawn.com

www.nutrilawnottawa.com

 

Moving & Packaging Supplies

 

Hertz Car & Truck Rentals & Leasing

Contact: Chris Colman 613-746-9616

www.snlease.com

 

 

Patafie’s Moving Supplies & Rentals

Contact: 613-238-1222

www.patafies.com

 

Royal Moving & Storage Inc.

Contact: Michael Koldberg 613-728-1500

www.royalmoving.com

 

 

Telephone, Internet & Cable

 

Rogers Communications

Contact: Henrie Gibson

613-667-8066

www.rogers.com

 

Locksmith

 

Heritage Locksmith Inc.

Contact: Mike Lacroix 613-591-0909

www.heritagelocks.ca

 

Roofing

 

R&G Eastern Roofing

Contact: Ernest Gauthier 613-822-7045

Eastern.roofing@sympatico.ca

 

Home Staging and Interior Design

 

Irene Staron, Staron Design,

www.starondesign.com,

istaron@sympatico.ca,

613-692-7866.

 

Elite Home Decorating, 1134 Bank Street, Ottawa, Ontario K1S 3X6

613-730-9090, fax 613-730-1097

Owners: Greg and Mary Birtch.

www.elitedraperies.ca

 

Senior Care

 

Home Instead Senior Care – Contact Lesley Sullivan, lesley.sullivan@homeinstead.com or 613-599-6906

 

Sporting Goods

 

Kunstadt Sports, Contact ron@kunstadt.com 613-878-9073

 

Tires

 

Frisby Tire for all your maintenance and tire needs. Contact Don Frisby at donfrisby@frisbytire.com 613-224-2374